December 14, 2017

7-Eleven Caesar Side Salads Recalled for Allergens in CO

Choice Farms LLC is voluntarily recalling 7-Eleven™ brand Caesar Salad containers produced on April 11th, at the Denver production facility only, because they contain undeclared milk, egg, wheat and fish (anchovies), four of the major food allergens. Anyone who is allergic to those ingredients could have a serious or life-threatening reaction if they eat this product. No allergic reactions or illnesses have been reported to date.

The recalled product is 740 Caesar Salads with production code 07 101 101 and UPC number 0 52548 59414 5. The “Best Enjoyed By Date” on the product is 4/17/2017. The recalled product was delivered to a distribution center for 7-Eleven in Denver, and sold only in 7-Eleven stores in Colorado.

If you purchased this product and are allergic to milk, egg, wheat and/or fish, or are lactose intolerant or have celiac disease, do not eat it. Throw it away or take it back to the store for a full refund.

7-Eleven Caesar Salad Recall

Report Your Food Poisoning Case
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
×
×

Home About Site Map Contact Us Sponsored by Pritzker Hageman, P.A., a Minneapolis, MN law firm that helps food poisoning victims nationally.